Listen to the radio
Search on

Travelling Without Moving


Taking the listener to a pure auditive journey from Belfast to Bénarès via Mostar and Saigon, "Travelling Without Moving" is filled with collaborations \\ with Dasha, Russian singer becoming here a cynical tourist guide through Moscow and Mc Razamike (Jigaboo, Marcel Belluci Quartet,...) for a dark vision of Belfast, just like the one with Sopot, dub formation from Bosnia Herzegovina met during the recording of their album 'Dubalkan', and Mc Carbon Copies (Picore, Spade & Archer, Led Piperz,...) who deliver their own poetic thoughts.

Released on ...

13.00€ Add to cart
01 Mostar06' 09"
02 Bucarest06' 01"
03 Belfast05' 29"
04 Benares06' 05"
05 Saigon05' 30"
06 Ketama05' 46"
07 London05' 16"
08 Moscou05' 54"
09 Bagdad11' 49"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Download code

If you have a download code, enter it below
You must be logged in to use your download code. Feel free to create an account with us.

Customers who bought this item also bought