Listen to the radio
Search on

Travaux Pratiques


• • • Digisleeve CD + 16-page Booklet • • •
For this 10th ALBUM, ALBERT invites the classical strings quartet { QUATUOR BÉLA }, ah !
Without knowing it, this is a announcement of the following collaboration giving birth of a new musical show «SI OUI, OUI. SINON NON.» as «ALBERT MARCŒUR et le QUATUOR BÉLA».
A true love story begins so...
• Originally edited on 2008 on LABEL FRÈRES.

Released on ...

15.00€ Add to cart
01 Bourrée En La
02 Les Femmes, Ah Les Femmes !
03 Stock De Statistiques
04 Si Les Fumeurs Fument...
05 Le Diable
06 Le Paris-Beurre
07 Tant Bien Que Mal
08 Dans Le Vif Du Sujet
09 Un Poète Péruvien À Paris
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Download code

If you have a download code, enter it below
You must be logged in to use your download code. Feel free to create an account with us.

Customers who bought this item also bought