Search on

Throw Down Your Arms


"So Harrison Stafford wants to prove that reggae can and should talk to everybody and that it’s an universal language which cross borders and conflicts. He’s doing it splendidly through this new album Throw Down Your Arms which is offering some revisited live versions of his first album. An improvised captured moment… You will discover some new pearls too like “Rockfort Rock”, this instrumental introduction sublimated by Eric “Rico” Gaultier (saxophone and flute) and Thomas Henning’s (trombone) brasses and “Throw Down Your Arms” where we can listen Lloyd “Obeah” Denton (keys) and Dalton Browne’s (guitar) singing. What is only missing in the presentation is mister Leroy “Horsemouth” Wallace on percussions!"

Released on ...

15.00€ Add to cart


01 Rockfort Rock01' 58"
02 Jah Sending Out04' 44"
03 Roller Coaster03' 28"
04 Mind Of Man03' 46"
05 Intifada04' 05"
06 East Jerusalem04' 40"
07 Madness04' 54"
08 Right On04' 23"
09 See Them Come03' 45"
10 Throw Down Your Arms04' 38"
11 They Never Love04' 29"
12 Armagideon08' 19"
13 There's a Reward05' 19"


Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist

Customers who bought this item also bought