Search on

Team Backward


"Music is noise that thinks." Victor Hugo
"Team Backward, is noise that dances." Aprodite's Baby
Get ready for the sound of these 4 failed super heroes who will take you for a swing through a Hardcore chaos.

Released on ...

4.00€ Add to cart
01 Nigga00' 25"
02 Pervert03' 23"
03 FulguroPoing01' 58"
04 Team Backward02' 23"
05 Virgin's Hunter03' 08"
06 Hollowoman04' 37"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist


Customers who bought this item also bought