Search on

Sur des Braises


« The sheer pleasure of grabbing the spark of precious or terrible moments ».
Here is the 2011 version of Glam à la Del Cielo. Let the guitars and keyboards do the rest.
Synthetic and ambitious, the pop of Del Cielo could be compared to the 70s krautrock scene. With this 2nd album, the Rennes-based duo formed by Liz Bastard (vocals) and Gaël Desbois (machines) offer us a new excursion through their super glitter universe. Singular, sweaty and dark.
To top your pleasure, the great Dominique A is a guest on track Casoretto. Enjoy!!

Released on ...

12.00€ Add to cart
01 Et quoi Encore03' 06"
02 La Foudre03' 05"
03 Laisse-moi02' 39"
04 Casoretto03' 40"
05 La Densité03' 11"
06 Sur des Braises03' 39"
07 Si l'Encre03' 30"
08 Ma Vipère04' 25"
09 [a]01' 37"
10 Veux-tu02' 50"
11 Les Rêves à l'Envers03' 15"
12 Dans les Murs02' 41"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist

Customers who bought this item also bought