Listen to the radio
Search on



Seven years after his first eponymous opus, French composer Sébastien Béné-Le Touarin is back with his sophomore album 'Simplexity'. Inspired by Godfrey Reggio's movie 'Visitors', AmeshA SpentA's new effort goes back and forth between complex emotional landscapes and clear-sighted artistic visions.

Fragile yet massive, dark yet radiant, those 10 new tracks are AmeshA SpentA's attempt to capture and transform the essence of Reggio's eco-nihilistic visionary fable into another (highly) visceral and intimate work of art... Painting pictures with sounds to get the exact color of our own doubts and contradictions.

Released on ...

13.00€ Add to cart
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Download code

If you have a download code, enter it below
You must be logged in to use your download code. Feel free to create an account with us.

From the same artist

Customers who bought this item also bought