Search on



After the mixtapes “FreeStyle” and “FantoThematik” in 2006 and 2007, Ectoplasme takes his big step with the album “Récidive” in 2008.
Mr Jack is on the mic while DJ Kozmi, untim then only present on stage, takes his place on the album and its production.
In terms of instrus, Farfelu and l’Abeille, still on top of electro production, finely fiddle with MicroKorg and oscillators for the most convincing of result !!

Released on ...

9.60€ Add to cart
01 Cavalcade de Spectre03' 03"
02 Feux d'artifice04' 55"
03 Bal Sombre03' 06"
04 Abstract03' 56"
05 Le Bitume est dans le Pré04' 52"
06 Parfum d'Arnaque05' 06"
07 Acariâtre02' 58"
08 Carrousel05' 45"
09 Direction assistée03' 46"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist

Similar release group

Customers who bought this item also bought