Listen to the radio
Search on

Komori & Toyz R Me Split Ep


This 12” e.p shelters Komori and Toyz R Me on two respective faces.
Komori, on the a side offers a contrast between sweet candy melodies and broken
beats spoiled by the mud of a crowded forest of sympathetic animals and small
Japanese baby-robots. You will listen and check your brain on his first works going back to 98/99, mixed by Léonard De Léonard and Komori himself.
The other Side welcomes Toyz R Me whose melodies evolve from Post rock to electro with distorted breakbeats, being suddenly quiet for a slapping fingers lullaby .
One of the toyz 'R' me's title already been released on a "Soulseek records" compilation .
Rolax with this third record takes more tortuous and more ludic ways.

Released on ...

8.00€ Add to cart
01 Fantaciid
02 Pkxcell
03 Petite Sirène (Byte Binus)
04 Le Retour Des Omnites
05 Mr Small
06 Share Moi Fort
07 Frustration,Serment Magique
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Download code

If you have a download code, enter it below
You must be logged in to use your download code. Feel free to create an account with us.

From the same artists

Customers who bought this item also bought