Search on

I know where the wolf sleeps


Noire Antidote will take his first step of take-over with his debut album called ‘I Know Where the Wolf Sleeps.’ A perfect start to get introduced in the world of Noire Antidote. ‘I know Where the wolf Sleeps’ is representation of getting tricked by the illusions found into our daily lives. There are many things in this world which are unknown to us, we’re getting tricked by the ones who seem good in our eyes. Hypnotized by the stories, forced to blindly follow. To live a life which seems all perfect to us.

Released on ...

13.00€ Add to cart
01 Into Hypnosis02' 19"
02 Fire in Bohemian Grove04' 49"
03 Eight Legged Men03' 11"
04 Enochian03' 54"
05 Slow Macabre04' 49"
06 I Know Where The Wolf Sleeps04' 14"
07 Relieved Distressed03' 37"
08 The Comfort Of Not Breathing03' 50"
09 And The Rain Falls Straight Down04' 58"
10 It Stands In The Backyard03' 14"
11 di3s Ira3 (Bonus)04' 16"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Customers who bought this item also bought