Search on

Galaxy Falls


Digidep is at the intersection of many different styles and his debut album “Galaxy Falls” will definitely bring mixed audiences together. Psychedelic ambiances, frenzied and uplifting sections are the ingredients of this precise and carefully produced music, which is both rhythmical and meditative! “Galaxy Falls” is the fruit of a meticulous work on audio aesthetics defining the essence of his DIGital DEPendance...

Released on ...

11.00€ Add to cart
01 Lost in oblivion06' 13"
02 The end of nature06' 02"
03 Stretching sound04' 09"
04 Out of control06' 19"
05 The end of humanity06' 47"
06 Inside world08' 47"
07 Japan air crash05' 27"
08 Won't you like me07' 13"
09 Spiral cycle07' 46"
10 Dematerialization06' 09"
11 Nuance08' 43"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Customers who bought this item also bought