Search on



After two years of anticipation audiotrauma & ant zen proudly present their fourth full length album 'duel' - a new chapter in the history of this extraordinary french project which includes six new tracks as well as three magnificent remixes by artists they’ve become friends with.
An intriguing intro carried by suspenseful electronics and alienated voices is only the prelude to a breathtaking sonic surplus of puissant
bass lines, sharp guitar riffs, pushing beats and majestic synths. in continuous progression of intensity, quiet meditative parts turn into
intoxicating outbursts of power and volume. Basic elements of advanced experimental electronics, industrial, post- and prog rock are alchemically interlocked in a most perfect way which is näo's unquestioned trademark.

Released on ...

01 Intro02' 08"
02 Duel04' 42"
03 Myst03' 46"
04 Aeon04' 10"
05 Divarch03' 41"
06 No Up05' 05"
07 Evol (kaly Live Dub Remix)03' 58"
08 Barnsa (dead Hippies Remix)05' 10"
09 Kitab (2methyl Remix)04' 42"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract