Search on

Dub Invaders #3 Mission Completed


[PRE-ORDER] Pre-order « Mission Completed », the new release of Dub Invaders, High Tone's side project on CD1D and 1D-RHONEALPES from 10/28/2016 !

Release date : 11/11/2016.
Digital release, FLAC and MP3, is offered when you buy physical release, but it will be available in your "Purchased Files" from 11/11/2016.
If your order includes another objects, you will receive them at the same time. Orders will be send around 11/10/2016. ▲

Dub scene activists since the early 2000’s, High Tone has continuously evolved their music throughout their albums, constantly exploring new soundscapes, ready to free themselves from their own codes to create an hybrid and modern sound.
Founded in 2009 with the release of a first opus and a sound-system tour, the entity Dub Invaders enables the members of High Tone crew to revive the original spirit of a culture that shaped, influenced and inspired them from their start.
Of course, High Tone are anything but beginners, as, some sound-system stamped escapades, that naturally paved the way to the Dub Invaders project, can already be found among their extensive discography and exploit (two 10inch vinyl with Martin Campbell and Shanti D, the box "Dub Box", and so many featurings and remixes).

This anthology brings all Dub Invaders’ releases together, on the 46 tracks the entirity of the 3 eps from the 3rd volume.
The featuring list is impressive : Omar Perry, Earl 16, Shanti-D, Pupajim, Troy Berkley, Doubla J, Lilly Melody a.k.a Isiah Mentor, Hatboy Harry, OBF, Dub Addict, Subactive, Echo Ranks, El Fata, Zeb Mc Queen, Solo Banton...

the Dub Invaders are back, beware !

Released on ...



01 Infected part 1 (Aku Fen)03' 42"
02 Babylon Game Over (Fabasstone)04' 33"
03 Kotostep (Natural High Dubs)05' 45"
04 Reggae Music Attack (ROots'N Future Hi-Fi)03' 55"
05 Junior Vader (Led Piperz)04' 19"
06 A Bankable Heavy Dub (Twelve)05' 10"
07 Infected part 2 ( Aku Fen)03' 00"
08 Cosmic Tones For Dub Therapy (ROots'N Future Hi-Fi)05' 03"
09 The last step (Twelve)05' 02"
10 The Gift Of The Gun (Fabasstone)04' 27"
11 Analog Mayhem (Led Piperz)06' 07"
12 Infected part 3 (Aku Fen)03' 54"
13 Dub attack (ROots'N Future Hi-Fi)03' 44"
14 Dub On Air (Natural High Dubs)04' 28"


01 Burn Dem (Fabasstone feat Echo Ranks)04' 21"
02 Burn Dub (Fabasstone feat Echo Ranks)04' 05"
03 Buzzzer (Natural High Dubs)04' 59"
04 Buzzzer Dub (Natural High Dubs)03' 05"
05 Fight For Your Right (Aku-Fen feat El Fata)03' 29"
06 Fight For Your Dub (Aku-Fen feat El Fata)05' 05"
07 Raging Dub (Twelve)05' 51"
08 Dub Invasion (Led Piperz feat Solo Banton)04' 03"
09 Dub Invasion part 2 (Led Piperz feat Solo Banton) RMX ROots'n Future Hi-Fi04' 06"
10 Life And Death (ROots'n Future Hi-Fi feat Zeb McQueen)03' 51"
11 Life And Dub (ROots'N Future Hi-Fi)03' 28"
12 Road Corner Dub (Twelve)05' 28"
13 Dub Invasion part. 3 Led Piperz feat solo banton (ROots'n Future Hi-Fi RMX) |bonus track]03' 37"
14 Fight For Your Right part 3 Aku Fen feat El Fata ROots'n Future Hi-Fi RMX [bonus track]03' 40"


01 Behold (Aku-Fen feat Omar Perry)04' 11"
02 Behold Dub (Aku-Fen Feat. Omar Perry)04' 29"
03 We Gonna Make It (Twelve feat Doubla J)03' 55"
04 We Gonna Make Dub (Twelve feat Doubla J)04' 28"
05 Boom Sound (ROots'n Future Hi-Fi meets Lilly Melody aka Isiah)03' 58"
06 Boom Dub (ROots'n Future Hi-Fi meets Lilly Melody aka Isiah)03' 28"
07 Adapting (Led Piperz meets Hatboy Harry)04' 08"
08 Bright Lights (Led Piperz meets Troy Berkley)03' 51"
09 Dub Invaders Strike Again (Natural High Dubs meets Shanti-D)03' 09"
10 Dub Invaders Strike Adub (Natural High Dubs)03' 11"
11 Global Warming (Fabasstone feat Earl 16)03' 49"
12 Dub Warming (Fabasstone feat Earl 16)03' 51"
13 Behold (Aku Fen feat Omar Perry) O.B.F RMX03' 56"
14 Boom Sound (ROots'N Future Hi-Fi feat Lilly Melody aka Isiah Mentor) Brainless RMX03' 21"
15 Dub Invaders Strike Again (Natural High Dubs feat Shanti-D) Subactive RMX04' 36"
16 Global Warming (Fabasstone feat Earl 16) Pilah Dub Addict Remix03' 18"
17 Strange Situation (Fabasstone meet joe pilgrim)[bonus track]05' 54"
18 Strange Dub Situation (Fabasstone feat Joe Pilgrim)[bonus track]04' 59"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract


Customers who bought this item also bought