Search on



Nothing's just thrown at the listener's ears here, each track has been precisely designed. Industrial and tortured, or stupidly happy, iorek b's music is not for epileptics, just like a videogame with fluo sprites that you end in twenty-six minutes each rainy sunday afternoon.

Tracks by iorek b, excepted Salade Bouillante II by Rap2h & iorek b, Comme Hifi Terrifie by Rap2h, and Oscillation by dB2A & iorek b.
Musicians on Vlandans : Benji (violin), Cilcé (flute), Bertrand (space drum), Vinz (marimba), Ljuba (steel drum), Sam (trumpet).

Released on ...

5.00€ Add to cart
01 Zeph04' 32"
02 Salade Bouillante II03' 02"
03 Comme Hifi Terrifie03' 23"
04 Oscillation03' 54"
05 Nif02' 53"
06 Vlandans07' 24"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Similar release group

20 December 2013
04 October 2012