Search on
Afin de faire peau neuve, votre site sera en maintenance à partir du 19/12/2018.



Here is the album “Communicate” including 8 music tracks varying between rock and electronic music. A simple and original album signed by Li, the ex-singer guitarist from the "Gingko". Its music leaves a large place to the rhythm and to the melody; the presence of the electric sounds with guitars recalls the pop / rock origins of the composer. The single "Suicide Bombing" is available in a clip and will work as a detonator...

Released on ...

10.00€ Add to cart
01 Communicate03' 35"
02 Suicide bombing03' 50"
03 Memories04' 00"
04 Many lives03' 43"
05 Love05' 05"
06 Oblivion04' 17"
07 Staying alive04' 00"
08 Bp03' 50"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist

Similar release group

Customers who bought this item also bought