Listen to the radio
Search on

Celui Où Y'a Joseph


• • • Digisleeve CD + 12-page Booklet • • •
Fourth sublime and genuine album for a shaggy crazy and fleshy voyage. ALBERT MARCŒUR surprises us and always embraces us with his sensitive and incisive ballads hopeful compositions derisory... We ask for more of it again and again... Let us devour !
In bonus a magnificent dress cover illustrated by Pascal Doury.
• Originally edited on 1984 on Harmonia Mundi.
• Reissued in 2004 via Marcœur's brother's label = LABEL FRÈRES.

Released on ...

15.00€ Add to cart
01 Éveil Matin Suivi D'Apéritif Dansant
02 Téléphone Privé
03 Joseph
04 Con Que J'Étais
05 Ballade À Jean
06 Poussez Pas
07 Velouté D'Asperges
08 Non Long
09 Bonne Entente
10 Comme Avant
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Download code

If you have a download code, enter it below
You must be logged in to use your download code. Feel free to create an account with us.

Customers who bought this item also bought