Listen to the radio
Search on

Borderline Riddim


Compilation of all tunes released on Borderline riddim build by Mafia & Fluxy with Anthony B, Luciano, Turbulence, Jah Mason, Lutan Fyah, Spectacular, Perfect, Chezidek, Lorenzo, Ras Mac Bean, Lyricson...
Produced by Irie Ites Records

Released on ...

12.00€ Add to cart
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Download code

If you have a download code, enter it below
You must be logged in to use your download code. Feel free to create an account with us.

Customers who bought this item also bought