Search on



As the project started from scratch back in septembre 2010, dB2A took influence from their geek culture (videogames, series, movies) to make a LP on their own. Algo-Rythmic is due to make listeners discover drum'n'bass on a new side, though respecting the basis of this style.
Production has been made with just a computer, a mouse, and hours of work, mixed with acoustic instruments. This first amazing LP should help considering dB2A as an interesting and promising drum'n'bass project.

Released on ...

01 Intro01' 04"
02 Excellent Choice04' 02"
03 Oscillation (Feat Iorek-B)03' 48"
04 Adrenalino-Melodica05' 05"
05 Chao-Phonya04' 56"
06 Uluru04' 35"
07 Hypnotic Anthem04' 22"
08 Galacwid (Feat Valentine de Bassdrum)05' 06"
09 Wobble Contest04' 39"
10 Keygen.exe04' 48"
11 What Happened05' 48"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract


Similar release group

Customers who bought this item also bought