Search on

A Côté


The album A côté of the Orchestre de Chambre d’Hôte consists of recordings and lives extracted from the company's repertoire, created in 2009.
The record created compositions of Jean-Paul Raffit, the artistic director and guitarist, alongside tracks of Gabriel Fauré and improvisations also.

With this new album, the Orchestre de Chambre d’Hôte offers a mosaic of atmospheres crossing eras and musical styles, with generosity and poetry.
A côté brings together tracks of different creations of the orchestra (L’OCH part en Fauré, Blaou, Ambre…) with varied forms (from trio to octet), which reveal a chamber music lyric and timeless.

With : Jean-Paul Raffit – Guitar and composition, Isabelle Bagur – Concert flute, Blandine Boyer – Cello, Olivier Capelle – Voice, Frédérik Lacourt – Saxophone, Malik Richeux – Violin

Joël Trolonge – Double bass, Eric Villevière – Horn.

Released on ...

12.00€ Add to cart
01 A coté03' 08"
02 L'exil03' 17"
03 Au bord de l'eau01' 51"
04 Les frontières05' 36"
05 Fantaisie05' 01"
06 Libera me06' 39"
07 Rieubach05' 19"
08 Hymne05' 50"
09 Spleen02' 21"
10 L'arrivarem03' 37"
11 Il faut tourner la page02' 52"
12 Les estagnous04' 04"
13 L'agneau02' 09"
14 Valse blaou02' 29"
15 Mémoire de pierre02' 20"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Similar release group

Customers who bought this item also bought